Reviews

Debby
12/16/2018
Used to really enjoy Great Wall but something has changed. Gen Tsos chicken tasted like ketchup breaded chicken rather then the sticky crisp that is customary. The donuts were inedible balls of grease. The beef Lo Mein and fried dumplings were good hence 3 stars.
Peg
11/21/2018
the shrimp chow mein was supposed to come with white rice, but it was not in our order - I did not notice this until we were home
susan
10/16/2018
Love this place. Food is really good and I love that I can order online.
Brad
8/19/2018
As always, great food. I just wish they would deliver.
John
8/6/2018
Excellent food. Great place for pickup or dine in. Everyone is very nice.
Craig
2/22/2018
Great meal
Craig
12/15/2017
Always good service
John
11/19/2017
Service is great the staff is very personable. One comment is that they seem to be getting a bit cheap with the shrimp in the shrimp w broccoli. The General Tso's was great
Shelly
9/13/2017
We really enjoy the food and it's always ready quickly!
Craig
8/3/2017
Great as usual
Dominic
2/15/2017
Perfect as always - keep up the great food and work. We loved our dinner.
Dominic
10/20/2016
Food was excellent as usual, but -1 Star because I didn't get the Wonton Soup.
Lisa
9/19/2016
They gave me beef lo mein instead of veggie lo mein and I had to wait
John
8/7/2016
quick but your typical Chinese food, that being said we have been happy with the food. No complaints
Rachel
7/26/2016
Delicious food and great service. Our favorite place for Chinese food in the area!!
Joe
7/10/2016
Took a long time for us to find a great Chinese restaurant in this area. Great food great service!!!! You won't be disappointed!
Any questions please call us.